Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Nothing new, still crying...
10.09.06 - 11:07 pm

I slept 6 hours today. I slept the entire afternoon away... I was just going to take a quick nap but the covers were so nice... kitten purring.

It was a nice escape.

Until I woke up. Now, it feels like I'm just grasping for whatever little nerve I have left to not break down.

I hate how this is leaving me... Work this morning was no help either. I went to work for 6 hours this morning, and I guess from my emotional torture I slept it off. Only to wake up to it, again.

These feelings will only go away once I hear from Josh. I know I shouldn't let these emotions imoble me... but there's no way of describing it. It hits you.

It's the second week and third day since he's been gone.

God I miss him. It aches.

Playing Norah Jones while typing this doesn't help...

I have to talk to Josh... He said he'd get leave for Thanksgiving, but that's adding another 3 weeks to when I can see him.

I knew boot camp was bad, but I didn't think it would be this bad. A school, I'm praying, won't isolate him this badly.

I'll learn soon enough.

chez

previous next