Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the Fox and the Hens
06.05.02 - 2:44 pm

Today while i was working at the YMCA... i felt like a fox watching and waiting for these fat old hens to go under so i could eat them..... I was sooo starved on the stand!! And while these lil hens and rosters pecked and fluffed their feathers.. i was left on the stand.. hungry and hot. And of course the guy that was to relieve me was late... go fig.. he didn't even show up yesturday!! Lifeguarding can be fun... but if you're by youself like i was.. you'd hate it. argh...

Yeah.. i talked to HIM yesturday...we didn't have a semi-argument this time.. i did some major flirting and promising him that i'd find out my schedule to see when we can go out... instead of calling him.. HIM i'm just going to call him... the King of Hearts.. or KOH... there we go... Alrighty. so yeah koh is causing some major disruption of my life... and i hope that the flirting made him feel better. But i don't think i'll be able to do the same thing in public. I am shy, expecially boy's i'm attracted to. I react to girls soo much better. And when i'm on AIM, i don't care who i'm talking to, being online is the only time i'm truely myself... cuz i don't have to look at anyone and see their reaction. So.. he might expect more out of me when we go out. And in all honesty, i don't think i'll even be able to kiss him. I hate showing all of my emotions to ppl... that's why i talk on AIM. And i hate it even more when i blush, i hate it. It's very hard for me to trust ppl... and i'm starting to get used to koh.. but not fully.

Well gtg.. my damn brother is bugging me..

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

~Chez

previous next