Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Alice Floats Down
06.07.02 - 11:53 am

Like my new template?? Erika was bugging the crap out of me.. and Kate (her grl-f) didn't like it either.. so that encouraged me to find a new one. Like the kitty in the corner?! click on it and it'll follow your mouse. Thanx erika for you talent w/ html!!

Not a lot has happened since i last posted. Went to Erika's graduation party... swam in the morning.. worked.. and slept. Exciting HUH? But i had a lot of fun at Erika's party... Kate and i teased the hell out of her *evil grin*. It was nice to get out. I don't get a lot of time to spend w/ my friends... it was a nice change of pace. And i meet all of Erika's kitties. I had all of 'em surrounding me to play. I love kitties... but Erika has a dog.. the dog is cute and nice.. but big... i don't like big threatening dogs.. even if it is a big teddy bear dog.. so i ran from it when ever it got close..

We had a nice thunderstorm come thru last night.. i had a bet w/ my mom that i wouldn't have practice. I Was Right!! I was jumping up and down for joy. My couch would have let us swim thru it.. but the Y has strict rules. *grins* Even if you swim in an indoor pool.. you have to act like it is an outdoor one cuz.. water attracts lightening. It's just ppl are dumb. They ignore the lifeguards and swim, even if they hear thunder. Stupid ppl.. one kid last yr during a thunder storm went up to a fence and held onto it, and screamed.. "There is No Thunder!!"(This was at an outdoor pool..)Stupid stupid ppl...

You must be wondering why i went to go w/ erika's house and haven't gone out on a date w/ KOH(check other entries if you don't know who this is). I'm having second thoughts about the whole dating thing.... now i really don't want to. And i had a nice talk to Melissa's boy-toy Rob.. he basically said this guy is a jerk and wants me to spend all my free time w/ him (it's nice getting a guy to access the situation). And now that i think about it. He's right. KOH just wants me to drop everything just to be w/ him, basically. So, what i might just do.. is go out w/ him once. Then let him down the next time he wants to go out... yeah... i know this sounds like i'm playing him.. but i just need to see what it's like before i go to college. They only way you learn things is by doing things, right?? And since i've never been on a date, i might as well do it now and get it over w/. Alright.. now it really sounds like i'm using him... *sighs* ok fine. I am using him. But at this pt in time.. i really don't care. I'm going to college, he's only going to be a junior in Highschool. So, it'll be better for me just to go out, and leave it at that. Oh and lately i've been ignoring him online. Or avoiding him.. which ever works. Like i said.. i don't care. I don't particarlly like ppl telling me the only way to stay sane is going out. When ever we talk online.. i seem less like myself, cuz i seem to just want to make it up to him. Not any more. He can deal w/ the fact that i have a life, it's swimming. Nothing more than that. I may not have a social life other than my friends, but i don't care. I make time for my friends. They don't complain to me that all i do is swimming and i need to get out and have a life. And i'm tired of my post including him in it. So end of subject!

Damn.. i had some major Grl power there.. lol. Well, now i'm going to call Sara and see if she wants to spend the day shopping at Hot Topic (MY Favorite STORE!!) and then watch the Harry Potter movie.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

~Chez

download Simple Plan: When I'm With You

This basically describes everything about failing relationships, lol.

previous next