Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the world sumed up in a nut shell.. or fit into one.. which ever works
07.03.02 - 10:58 pm

^_^ i got cable connection!! Yay!! No more lagging internet!! No more internet shuting down after 30 mins of non usage!! ^_^ i is soo happy!!

This is my life now. My lil bro is gone at camp... tomorrow i have the day off.. and i might be doing something w/ erika if she gets her ass online... and it's my grandmothers b-day tomorrow as well. And no swim practice!!!! YAY! OU.. the day just gets better and better.

As for the beach.. yeah i never did finish that last post.. i kinda just fell asleep ^^;; ah well. last Sunday was great, it was nice not going w/ my family for once. Got pissed of at Jenny the druggie... the only druggie that's left on the team. Swimmers are known for purity ppl. If you drink most will just think you party to much... if you do drugs.. then you are shunned. Jenny is now shunned *evil grin* i've hated her. And now that she's brought her probs to the team... i wanna kill her. And next yr since i'm not on the team... if i find out about any shit that she does... i'll give her a piece of mind. One that scares the shit out of ppl *grins*. Yes. I'm overly nice most of the time. But i can be harsh. I know what will hurt this girl and it's the absolute truth about herself. She's fucked up and she's put this "i don't care attitude" and i'll break it down if need be.

enough about jenny. one of the guys named chris was flirting w/ me oO;; ok. why the hell are boys just now noticing me?? wtf... n'e'way.. he's too young and i don't like him too much... but he's great to team up w/ and harass the younger kids. The way home in the van, chris and i attacked one of my fave 12 and unders, Kristin. Dear god she's fast. She 12 and does a .55 sec in a 100 free. Trust me. that's F'ing fast. She has soo much talent. Then we were messing w/ my blonde sibling, Natilie. She's 14. And she couldn't keep Kristin still, cuz of Chris... and at times me. It was great... until Jenny threw a pen and hit Kristin in the face... argh... i wanted to hurt her soo bad. It was great to feel a part of the team for once. Normally i'm left on the out skirts... even tho i don't care about the in croud at school... it sucks not to be in it at swim team... you get left out of soo much...

N'e'way... life is good. i really wanted to die today during guarding cuz of the heat... my god... ya think ppl could invent ways to control heat not only in a house but outside as well... lol... so it was hotter than hell... damn humidity. damn delware in the middle of a 110 heat index. *sighs*

*yawns* beddy bye for me.. nighty nighty owls.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez

previous next