Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The world isn't breaking apart... or is that just myself cracking?
09.12.02 - 7:37 pm

Someone called and was like, you are the love of my life...my reply;

There is no way i'm the love of your life because then you'd be cheating on Christine.

LoL

Yeah, his name was Kyle, and he's persuaded me to go out tomorrow night.

I might... i might not. But since i have morning practice, i'll go out for a lil...

Geezz.. Christine's cell never shuts up... ah well... at least its not the annoying ring anymore... i had her change it ^_^ i do have some influence on her... some of her habits i would love to kill tho. Like... she has to wake up in the freezeing cold, which means that she turns the ac on high. I didn't have fun waking up this morn'... but i'll live. It doesn't bother me too much... it's just if she's like this in the winter... then i'm gonna do something ^_^

Chris and i are still on a neutral level... but hopefully it'll get better... maybe going out w/ her tomorrow night will help.

My view of her is changing thru out the days... i thought she wasn't that good of a student cuz i don't see her studing... but she does... just when i'm not here.

i'm never here...

Oh yeah, yesturday... i had another break down.... *sighs* i don't know if i'll survive college... practices are getting harder, classes are too... not fun, man.

I'll live... some how... i always do. It just depends on How i do it...

CheZ

previous next