Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
5000 pts
02.13.03 - 3:04 pm

My my... well haven't i been in lala land lately??

Hehe ^_^

Heh, what's new??

So yeah... my week...

Working on art project

playing kindom hearts

screaming at my art project

eating

sleeping

study hall (bleh)

And breathing.

Yep that's what everything that's come down to...

Oh yeah, drove one of my quad mate's car yesterday nite... almost hit pedestrians...

5000 pts for me.

I know i could have been i serious trouble for that... but! it was dark... i'm not used to peds... and yeah. Not overly a good experience.

I'm a Good driver ppl.

Normally i don't run ppl over.

*shrugs* oh well... that was the highlight of my nite.

and tonite! i'm trying to get out of study hall to go see dare devil w/ 10 other ppl... hehe

bad bad Emilie... bad bad

CheZ

previous next