Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
so much for a life
04.10.03 - 2:10 pm

I get to go home tomorrow ^_^ cuz i got an A on my psych test. *beams*

But i kinda don't wanna go home, and yet i do. The reason i wanted to go home was i wanted to work on the comice w/ Melissa. But, that's not a good enough excuss for it.

Ah well.

Apparently... all my friends know l33+... *shrugs* oh well.

Dude, it sucks that i can't fit into a 6 anymore.. i'm either a 7-8 type grl now for jeans. Fucking hips. I know i grew 'em. Cuz i even tho i'm not doing crunches anymore, i still gained 10 lbs from muscle. So yeah... i grew. -.- bleh.

I have my pants unbuttoned now so i can sit and lean into 'em. Tis sad. I really don't care if i grew, it's just... something i haven't experienced in awhile. Prolly since my last growth spert. I'm sure i stopped growing before 8th grade. But it hasn't stoped the other parts. I know my chest is still growing... either that or it's from the lifting i was doing. And since i don't wear actual wire bra's, i really don't notice the change. *shrugs* good ol' sport bra's.

There hasn't been much drama here... thank god. All of 'em tonite are going to this club called BaHa (i think) so yeah. Fun.

Not going needless to say. I have study hall and morn' practice. Not goin' to happen.

So much for a social life.

CheZ

previous next