Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Blind and unknowing
11.08.02 - 11:31 pm

Ok! Today... was pretty depressing, and yet so awsome it's hard to describe.

First... i choked on my brst... ;_; not cool man... not cool... i did a .33 instead of a .31 ;_; now i know that it's going to affect me tomorrow... cuz Pat won't put me in anything i bet...

So the whole meet i was depressed about that... and all i wanted to do was huddle in a corner and cry.

So, in the end i just suck it up and then i get to swim another relay... free style tho.. but eh... i got to swim again...

So afterwards... i'm walking out of the locker room after the meet and John (aka Boob, this guy is the most perverted person i have ever known... and he really likes to... convert innocence.. aka ME.) askes me if i had any plans for dinner, and he has a group of "unwanted swimmers" w/ him... the unwanted ones are ones that didn't have parents come down to take them out to dinner... Since my mommy didn't come down, Me and this grl Kristen join the group....

We got to Olive Garden, and we are starving... i have no idea how many bread sticks we ate... but the first ones were gone, litterally w/in seconds...

So, we do the whole team bonding stuff... and i'm reminicing about my old team *sniff sniff* dear god... how i miss them, and during the course of the dinner, there are tons of b-day cakes goin' about and so we clap w/ them and so on... and i tell them about how my team would always try to get a cake for free and just say it's someone's b-day... Boob, the random guy that he is, disapeared, i had no clue... and later on i'm about to fall asleep, so i put my head on the table... and then another fucking singing b-day thing comes out... and i'm just like... "ok... stop w/ the clapping.." before i know it i look up and they're around my table and didn't even get a chance to look around cuz i'm staring and the fucking cake in absolute disbelief... You should have see my face... ^_^ i was soo happy and shocked!

Boob has got to have an ulterior motive to have done that for me... lol, seeing how perverted he is... and so far, he's hooked up w/ half the team, and i know he plans on doing more... but I'm not an easy person.

So, yeah, he scored major brownie pts... but so far, he's just a guy friend.

LoL, no thinking about it... there was a shuffle between him and Kristen for chairs... i think he migh have been trying to sit next to me... *shrugs* dunno...

And! then the wierd thing! his mother thanked me for making Boob a tee-shirt oO;;; i've never made him a shirt...

So yeah... there are a ton of things going on here that i'm sooo unsure of right now... but there is something going on... and i'm oblivious to it all, as usuall.

CheZ

previous next