Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Brainwashing doesn't do me any good...
03.13.03 - 2:17 pm

This week has really really messed w/ my head.

Definatly not cool, at all.

But oh well... such as life, can't do much about the outside world but just Live.

So yeah, my art project. No finished, so i can't go home =( bummer. 2 less days i get to spend w/ my kitty. but she'll get me for a whole week. Spring break!! Whoo HOo!!

Oh did i mention where i'm spending it?

IN the Wonderful Resort Of the Shwang Residence!! (Yeah i know, that's not how to spell my last name. But it's how you pronouce it ^_^ I don't need ppl stalking me for whatever reason...)

So yes. I'm spending it in DE. Fun Fun. And My dear friend from highschool... who i've lost touch w/ has invited me to spend my nights @ UD. And no it wasn't erika but non other than the Queen of Gatica 2. That's what our group what called way back when... so yeah. Kiran want's to catch up on good times.

*shrugs* maybe i can pursuade erika to make and appearce considering I haven't seen her at all!!!!!

Roomie has Triple X on. Now i need to fucking die cuz it absolutly Sucks!

I'm being tramatized just hearing it.

Damn brain washing.

*sighs*

I'm out.

CheZ

previous next