Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
*burp*
02.18.03 - 10:51 am

I feel soo sick...

I have a virus... i'm Not giving details...

I don't have a fever... if anything my temp has been Decreasing. I'm dehydrated, and i feel like i'm gonna throw up.

Oh yeah i have practice today ^_^ Guess i'm going sick.

Oh plz apple juice... save me!

I've tried calling my mommy... but she's not home. I doubt she has school... but ya never know... i'm not going to call the school to find out.

I can wait till she gets home.

It's not a life or death situation... yet ;p

*stomach growls* Shut up you...

Ick... woozy... =(

I woke up this morn' really really needing to burp... but it just wouldn't come out! Nope... just wants to annoy me say... oh i'm gonna stay inside you, Until you throw up!

Haven't yet.

Thank God.

If i threw up, then i still would be going to practice.

Damned ethics.

Ack! Laundry!!

CheZ

previous next