Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
ce la vie
02.15.03 - 9:41 pm

Slim Fast... the dinner of champions!

Ha!

I'm reduced to this cuz i'm lazy... i can't walk 10 mins to the Den and get a desent dinner... *shrugs* oh well... i'll snack.

Ou! I'm going out tonite!!

Hehe ^_^

i need the break. Maybe i'll even drink... maybe... the possiblity is Slim tho.

Why?

Dunno... Cuz. Tis my morals... and i have a fucking concience that Won't leave me alone.

Dear God! When i was trying to cut study hall and make an excuse, my mind was screaming... It's Wrong! You could get caught! It wouldn't leave me alone... but i found a good excuse... *grins* art gallery ^_^ it was actually pretty nice. One of my old prof's... Seth, is putting his work up there next thrus. Maybe i'll get out it for that, too!! ^_^ hehe

Dear god... no one's online...

When you're in college, Aim just becomes obsolete. The only use for it is to tell ppl where you are. *shrugs*

Ah well...

*takes a chug of slim fast*

*shrugs* isn't That bad... think of yoo-whoo... just a lil thicker.

My tummy seems to be taking the substitue food... *growl* or not... damn you!

I know i haven't been eating well lately... just haven't had the motivation to eat.

I think i had my fill during mini-mester... ^^;;

ce la vie...

CheZ

previous next