Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Bringer of Colds
09.09.03 - 12:34 pm

Sickness... that's all i can discribe myself as. BHHHHHHHEEELLLLLLL.

He came to me last night. Oh bringer of sickness himself graced me... With coughing, runny nose, and light headedness.

And also gave the joyess fever.

Man, i had some strange dreams last night...

All my quad mates and floor mates were running inside my head last night screaming bio terms. Half of them were drunk, or way to giddy for me to handle.

I knew it was only a dream... but i just couldn't help but not go to their beds and strangle the life out of them.

Why would i even temp myself for losing a lil sleep and blame it on them?

I have no fucking clue how they got inside my dreams. I don't wanna no. But i was up at 5:30am yesterday w/ a full day of classes and two practices. By the time i got to my drawing 2 class, i just wanted to bury myself under the carpet and hide.

"OH, don't mind the lump in the carpet," my teacher would say,"it's just a very big rat."

We actually saw a mouse. Poor thing, ran right thru, and screams following it's lil tail.

I just wanted to kill most of the grls... It's a fucking mouse. What's so scarey about a mouse? Ouuu, it can bite... well a bee can fucking sting.

Who the hell is alergic to a mouse? Huh?

I know plenty of ppl that can die from a bee sting.

Do you know anyone that can die from seeing a mouse?

Siigh.

I'm just in a foul mood.

*shivers* Damn fever...

I don't wanna go to practice... but i have to. I will feel like shit, i know it. But it will cure my stuffy nose for a lil while.

Some relief is better than none.

I also gotta go back to the health center. I was going to wait, but i'm too miserable...

I don't like taking the easy way out, i normally sit thru the cold until it's done but i have to much stuff to do.

I need to feel better.

I wanna go out thrus. and i have 2 tests on friday.

I can't have what i did today. I bombed my bio test. I just couldn't remember a thing. Not a damn thing.

Off to get my meds from the lovely free health center ^_^ i love being an athelet sometimes. I get free care.

CheZ

previous next