Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
what chlorine?? never heard of it....
07.17.02 - 2:36 pm

heh... well to day was cool. yeah....

I swam in a pool w/ no chlorine this morn' for 2 f'ing hrs. -.- what the hell... we aren't supposed to do that kind of stuff!! We could really get sick!! So, yeah... that's what happened and because there was no chlorine, we closed the pool for and hr. Then got the pool problem fixed. During the hr... we had fun w/ a hose and sprinkler. Yeah... the kids are sycho. ^^;;

I got the Atticus cd!! I'm sooo happy ^_^ There are some kick ass songs on here!! They have a lot of bands that i found by surfing ^_^ Sugar Cult is the best. And i really like Box Car Racer. There are some there songs that are great... but i don't remember the band names. I recomend it. Tis only 6 bucks at Hot Topic.

Next Week Orentation!! ^_^ Yeepy!! I can't f'ing wait!! I get to meet christine!! Yay!!

Alright that was my happy moment of the day.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

~Chez

previous next