Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Deaf to those around
12.09.03 - 9:52 pm

Ever get mad at yourself and it only make you wanna cry more?

Fuckin A, man...

I hate finals week, yeah it's where too much goes on and the pressure builds.

But... Jesus! There's not enough time. I'm about to break down.

Uh, and Meredith snaping at me, and she had every fucking right to... but that just made it worse, all i did was sit on a chair she was drawing... but being emotional, that just made me feel bad, and ugh... all this stress, just that lil push..

Fucking damnit...

I shouldn't be fucking crying! It's fuckig stress! I was underworse fucking last year!

I'm so tired. I'm so scared of how i'm going to stay here next year... so i'm worried about finding money.

Finals, i haven't fucking started to study! I can't i just don't have time!

And trying not look like your crying while ppl are in the room, god!

I just don't know what i'm going to do... I'm worring, yes i know... but trying to figure out how i'm going to get 4 thousand dollars to pay off this year, and find out they we're hurting and the money i have saved in my money market is going to be used... that still leaves us 2 thousand short.

My grandmother is filling in the next 2... but there's no more money after that. I could transfere but it'd hurt me So much in the way of credits that i don't have much of a choice in staying and paying fucking 25 thosand a year.

Where in DE it'd be around 13ish.

See the diff? Major. Fucking Major.

i need to study Japanese. I have to. i can't function tho. I can't make my head focus, i've been staring at a computer screen for maybe 6 to 7 hrs straight.

All a waist of time.

Just breathing seems a waist for what my chest and neck are suporting...

Off to study, going to study Japanese... and i feel like i'm going to be deaf...

CheZ

previous next