Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Bait
01.26.05 - 3:36 pm

Ya know, shouldn't relationships be hard to get out of?

Mine was so easy. There were no feelings involved. The only feelings I had for him left was anger and frustration.

Not a good combintation to the two.

I was so proud of myself. I never confront people. He gave me no choice, I was tucked in a corner for so long and all I could see and feel was that corner.

I finally walked out of that corner.

Quite liberating.

Man, I definatly gave him a berating last night. I don't regret any of it. He deserved every bit of it.

All minimester was a nightmare. Every day, all of it. The only repreive I had from my own thoughts was when I was in the lab.

Nothing could harm me there. No fears. It was just myself and the work infront of me.

My friend just told me she just enjoy's the occational hook up. There's nothing wrong in them, I just never have, there for won't. My first experience hooking up I was so disturbed from it.

Never again.

Dave and I were more than the occational hook up, and I still wasn't ok with that.

Don't give me bait. I will bite, and more than likely won't let go.

chez

previous next