Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Ghosts!! AHHH!!
04.23.03 - 1:49 pm

I got a D on my women studies test.

Fuck.

I gotta tell mom too... I studied!! I really really did!!

But my prof. expects way too much from us.

I'm not good at essays... dear god, all you have to do is read my style in this diary!!

50 mins for 3 essays... isn't enough.

*sighs* way too much stuff.

And my work load is just becoming one big pile.

Project, 2 papers, test, power pt....

That's the stuff i can get out of my muddled head right now.

*yawns*

It'll get done. It will. I just don't know when.

I need to do this paper tho... i'll start on that tonite at study hall, me thinks.

*yawns* geez... i've got the ghosts in me!! ;p Woah, that came out of nowhere... *yawns* i dunno, yawning feels like some unnatural force... it just comes out of ya.

Alright! Work... Ha!

I'm snuggling w/ my new books, and prolly napping so i can concetrate on my work tonite.

Out.

CheZ

previous next