Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
fuzzy hamsters joined the tea party
07.07.02 - 10:25 pm

Oh wow. I just had an amusing... no hilarious convo w/ one of my anime friends boy toy. Before you read it i gotta tell you about Hamtaro. It's an anime showing on cartoon network. It's a bunch of hamsters that act human basically. Here's the convo:

Rob: so... have you ever seen Hamtaro?

TheCheshireCat84: yeah......

TheCheshireCat84: once

TheCheshireCat84: it's a scary show ^^;; lol

Rob: it is my favorite anime of all time...

Rob: Hamtaro has... helped me through a lot of hard times in my life

TheCheshireCat84: i'm sorry... but are you being serious??

Rob: yes

TheCheshireCat84: i'm really sorry.. i'm laughing right now.. not at you... but at the show.. a bunch of hamsters running around trying to be humans. it's amusing

Rob: lol, well, I was kidding about that

Rob: I've only seen one episode

TheCheshireCat84: ok

TheCheshireCat84: lol

Rob: I thought it was hilarious though because it's very stupid

TheCheshireCat84: yeah it is

TheCheshireCat84: lmao

TheCheshireCat84: you really got me there man

TheCheshireCat84: atleast i was honest and told you i was laughing

Rob: lol

Eh... not as funny as it was... i had tears coming out of my eyes from laughing... so i lyed a lil... i was laughing at him. At least it turned out to be a joke in the end!!

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez

previous next