Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Halloween Hell
11.01.03 - 2:22 am

What an unmemorable halloween...

I was planning on going to Fells point for a week w/ my art friend.

Ends up in dissater...

1. I invited 4 ppl.

2. I didn't invite my whole fucking floor.

3. I don't know the area.

4. I can't drive drunk. (only had one shot actually. My buzz was killed as soon as i walked out into the common.)

5. Don't look at me, i know nothing more than you.

6. If you ask me one more time what we are doing, i'll shove your fangs up your pee hole.

7. If i planned this whole thing, why then am i the one left behind?

8. No i will not meow.

Oh then this is when it gets good. Everyone is waiting for the cab... i'm so fucking stressed that i don't even wanna go at that point. My floor mates had the odasity to ask me not to come.

what the fuck?

I was just so tired of them, i was like, yeah go, i don't fucking like you anyway...

I mean come on! It was my idea to go. I didn't ask them to come, and they tell me not to go w/ them when i had this all planned?

I invited only 3 other people to come w/ me. Ended up me getting ditched w/ Megadeath tied w/ me...

It was just a horrible beginning...

We do get to Fells Point. At least there's one person on my floor w/ nothing to do on a friday night and drive us to the harbor.

I still don't think i've thanked De enough for doing that for meand Mere...

Anyway we get there and find the group that ditched us w/in 5 mins unfortunatly. Then i find these grls from a party the night before, which was awsome, they were trying to ditch someone, i had been previously ditched.

It was all good.

So Mere and I tag team w/ them and walk around the chaos that is halloween.

I don't think i've seen that many school grls... all i wanted to do was go up behind some of them and flip their skirts up. I know that's mean, but i just wanted to take some of my anger out on the poor saps.

Oh yeah, i got growled at, uh smacked w/ a cain... I am forever hating pimps/wannabes... and stalked by cooks according to Mere.

All we did was walk. I'm surprized that my feet are attached to my ankles. I actually didn't hurt too much w/ the boots i was wearing, if anything i'm getting better walking in heels...

So we get back around 2:30... i wake up at 12ish and get my art project going around 1.

Then at 4 we had a birthday dinner for Jen.

I was misserable. I didn't want to be anywhere near my floor mates. They can go burn in whatever hell they believe in. Yeah choose # 7. I don't care. I'm adobting the mentality of Meredith, "I hate people until i get to know them."

Well, everyone except for a few are not on my hate list.

Argh. They just made my favorite time of the year the worse day ever.

Then they go and ruin today for me just by being in their presence.

My only savior, Mere.

I don't think i would have come out of my room today if i didn't have my art project to work on.

After coming home from Jen's party tonight, i come upstairs and everyone's out in the common.

I say hi and walk away.

Got my stuff and dragged Mere outside for my sanity... Only to make fun of her and attack her w/ my art supplies.

I wish i could have attacked them w/ my exacto knife, but then i'd be avicted w/ attemted murder... or murder. Which ever one. I don't care.

They aren't good people to be around. They don't make me feel like i'm in a good environment. All they wanted to do at Fells was get drunk, they didn't even manage it cuz they aren't 21!

I took one shot, and just by looking at this one guy... it killed the attemted buzz.

I hate Matt. Hate Hate Hate.

It takes a lot for me to hate a person. And last night did me over.

Siigh.

I'm off to bed. I'm dead tired... and i just want to go home... i don't want to be in this dorm. It's not so much the ppl i live w/, it's just the ppl i'm around...

CheZ

previous next