Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
i got tackled.... oO
04.10.03 - 10:25 pm

I got tackled on my way back from studyhall...

And no, it was in all fun and games. I Heard the guy running, but i didn't think much of it.

D.J.'s a$$ is mine. I'll freak him out, by telling him we have a test in pysch. *evil grin*

It was strange tho, i didn't even take my hands out of my pockets... i just left 'em in there and when he helped me back up i pulled 'em out...

You think i would have Pulled them out when i was falling, but nah... i figured i'd just land on my butt and all would be good, but i didn't fall he went into the bushes to make sure i didn't fall...

it was a half assed tackle on his part. And all i did was scream, "Holy Shit!" And then just laughed. Most of the time when i see grls get handled roughly... scream and say, "NONONONONOOOOO!" that type of deal.

Having two brothers, you kinda Have to join in or your fucked.

*shrugs*

The life w/ siblings.

Chez

previous next