Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
5 weeks more
10.10.06 - 9:03 pm

I've been doing Josh's laundry for about a week or so now... It hasn't taken me that long, if anything a total of two days washing. I thought it would take a lot longer.

So today, I was folding and packing the last bit of his clothes. I did Josh's wools for the last wash... I get to the last shirt I notice something odd about it.

It's small... to small for him, and I pulled it over my head, and it's a bit small for me.

I had a good laugh over it.

I haven't heard from him. It'll be a week tomorrow...

It's so hard not knowning how he's doing.

Everything seems so hard now... Sleep is a struggle.

I'm sure he's not doing any better than I am. He's probably doing a lot worse. Physically... I have no idea about how he's doing emotionally...

I know my turmoil well...

5 weeks... as of Friday. That's where my focus is now. 5 weeks.

chez

previous next