Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
It's soo good to be happy for a change.
08.15.05 - 10:16 pm

Ok, for some reason diaryland has been fucking with my head in that when I tired to update my Cast Page it wouldn't update the change... so I had to make a new page... Gr!

Ah well, it's fixed. New up date about me (I did leave some of the old intro) and yada yada yada.

Marisa and Asay moved in today. I ran up to their (my old apt.) apartment and basically glomped them both. I was so happy to see them! I've missed people, I was fine with out them while living here, but now it just showed me how lonely it was living by myself.

It was soo good to see them. The commented on how burnt/tan I am. We made jokes and it was great. Marisa had to go back home though, so she left. Afterwards Asya, her friend Andrew, and myself played this game called Chez Goth. It's about being goth and basically you gotta earn a number of points. My head was pounding because of lack of food but I managed through it. It did become a lot of fun, I need to get that game.

I'm going to crash now... Today was a great day. The weather was gorgeous! My eyes just can't stay open for too much longer...

chez

previous next