Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Goddamned jumpers...
10.14.03 - 4:03 pm

smo99: dinner at 5

smo99: we don't want to leave you

smo99: so be ready :-)

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: ok

Wow. That's so comforting... Pft.

Yeah... my room mates up and left me yesterday. If you don't want me around please just tell me, i don't fucking care either way... i don't have to eat w/ you.

God, that just made me in a foul mood again.

Yesterday while chilling in the common, Rikka walks out, and i ask her if she wants to go to lunch at 12:15. She says yeah and then Ty walks out w/ sleep still in her eyes and she like... give me 15 mins and we'll go.

So, Rikka and i sit out there w/ some ppl talking and Sara(grl who imed above) came back from classes early, so we invite her.

I go back into the quad to drop my stuff of, check email, talk to my roomie and go out to see if they're ready.

Go to their doors, locked. Go out side, no ones there...

So i call Rikka, and i ask "where are you guys?" **Pause** "We forgot you..."

Yep. Some nice ppl i live w/...

I know ppl forget, but ya know, i go to lunch w/ Ty and Rikka every other day. It's been 6 weeks.

I mean... common. To be left behind and feel ditched was for highschool days.

I know i'm getting a lil over worked about this, but i've been left behind way too much in my life. And when i take the iniative not to, someone some how takes the reins and leads me...

Like Sara... They did it to me Sunday too. They didn't leave me, but i just woke up and Sara expected to be ready like the rest of them.

Geez. I have an offer to live w/ my friend Lisa who's a photography major in Millenium. Those dorms are nice. I wouldn't mind living there, other than the fact that the walls are paper thin. But i'd have my own room.

My own room... man, how i've missed privacy.

How i've missed the simpleness of what it is to be alone all the time.

It's not good to be alone all the time... but for just lil things, like my art. I don't mind working w/ the art majors i block them out, but other ppl who don't understand or just gawk at you... is just weird.

Oh god and a window! i have a window here obviously, but i can't open it.

Goddamned jumpers...

Anyway, yeah, i need to around ppl more laid back. But as Erika has said, "they do not exist on the east coast..."

Siigh, too true. But me and her are pretty calm and easy going... ppl have even told me that i'm laid back.

Whatever works, man.

CheZ

previous next