Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Kitty name??
09.26.06 - 8:26 pm

Well, I'm just going to let this explaing...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Yeah. I came home with this little one. Who farts up a storm. Ya know, I'd fess up if it was me, but dear lord, it's constant.

Silent but deadly.

I have yet name her. I got online just to do that. I was thinking Ebio... it means Honey in egyptian. I found the name while setting my D&D character with Josh. One of the reasons for calling her it... I suits her, but I don't like the ring of it. I've been calling her Honey... as you can see though, she's black. Not tabby.

Here are some names I have in mind... Mai, Mae, Flonne (game character), and Boo (old cat's nick name). Sigh, this is going to be hard.

I might wait for Josh to help me out with kitty names. The kitten will just have to wait.

chez

previous next