Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Midnight apple
01.31.05 - 1:34 am

Sitting here trying to eat an apple and thinking of what to write about it a hard thing to do.

Just goes to show you that I can't multi-task.

That, and I would like two hands to type with.

Dave asked me the other day, that he was just curious, but how long had I wanted to tell him everything I had verbally dumped on him the night we stopped seeing eachother.

My response, since the start of winter break. So, a good 4 weeks ago.

This converstation being online, he said good bye and signed off.

I really had wished I could have seen his expression. He showed nothing the whole time. He was flat, there was nothing for me to gage.

I don't know how he walked away from this. Did I hurt him, was he just as happy as I was, was he like, "oh well, just another fuck..."

It's bad enough tomorrow I get to go down to see my building manager for the stunt he pulled.

I don't know what's going to happen, but hopefully I'll walk away with a good talking to. I'm praying.

Ok, sleep time. Gotta look fresh for my sentencers tomorrow.

chez

previous next