Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Expenses, i'm broke
09.06.04 - 5:44 pm

Expences suck...

400 for art supplies

300 for books

430 for car

Someone please kill me, before i go bankrupted.

I hate it. Hate knowing that all the money i made this summer just was just burned and purchaced stupid shit.

The 400 for art, that's one class. Imagine if it was for two.

I have an interview for PacSun which is good, i'll fit right in if i get the job. No dressing up, laid back, i get to be around surfing clothes and look "cool". Hah. I think i have the label of Dork on my hand so whenever i shake hands w/ someone they magically get Dork in their head through telakanisis. How ever you spell that word...

I need a life. I think the gesso is letting some weird chemicals through my skin and it's just going to my brain too fast.

chez

previous next