Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The one's overlooked
12.07.03 - 11:30 pm

Snow, god there's tons of it.

Missed school on friday because of it... and following that one non stop weekend. I haven't sat down. Until now...

Friday:

Woke up to Pati at 6 am in the morn, always nice to see her irish self up before the ass crack of dawn.

Stayed in bed till... god i don't even remember. Found some attiquite snow gear and ran for the whiteness.

I tried to play snow foot ball, but needless to say, I'm a grl and my brothers failed in teaching me anything about maleness and sports.

I shouldn't even call them males...

So i give up, gloves and pig skin.... Don't work, so i end up just throwing snow balls and attempt to making a kick ass snow man. Notice Attempt.

I couldn't pic up the ball of snow i made...

Then i just tackle Lisa whenever she's not looking cuz i wasn't going to try w/ the guys.

Afterwards we go to her place, warm up, then i got back to mine, run around, go back over to Millenium, w/ my art major friends trying to get me drunk. And that was w/ in a span of 3 hrs...

So i chill, watch a movie called Howard the Duck. I recommend to shoot yourself before watching. Think of it as the Ring, but you'll die during viewing...

Then i get tired of being asked to drink by this guy Frank who's Linds' friend, and i had to give Lisa something anyways... so i go up to her appt and watch another god awfull 80's movie.

Go back down, get harassed for disapearing, and just sit my ass down and they force me to play a drinking gave just so i finish my "floater". Then they decicde to leave, so i go back upstairs and watch tv at Lisa's.

Don't get back in till 3 am.

Sat:

Wake up a lil before 1, get my ass in gear for a fun filled day of computer lab. Meet Linds at Newell to eat, walk all the way in ankle deep snow to the other side of campus to find the fucking lab was closed.

But, we find ways to amuse ourselves. ^_^

We call Marissa and tell her to come play in the snow and we go into a court yard in Millenum and i'm just falling in the snow while Linds is taking pics so she can use 'em for a project.

Yeah, so did a face plant in the snow. That was stupid.

So i stand up and she runs over to me and she draws in the snow... And then we get this idea...

We are laughing hysterically while drawing out:

U SUCK

In nice big letters. We run over to Marissa we haul our asses up to the 5th floor and try to figure out a way to see our master piece.

I run over to Lisa's appt so if we can see it from there. We come in and she says,"OH, so you were the ones.."

Linds"You saw us?"

Lisa"I heard you."

Me"Sweet! Oh man, Lisa i didn't mean for it to be on your side!"

It was so funny, i doubled over laughing.

Ok fine, yeah it's childish, but it was fucking funny.

Then we get an idea... we need to do it bigger larger than life. We need to find a place for it to be seen by the campus.

And so we did.

I shall have pictures later.

My face is so sunburned... weird.

We stopped by my place, took pics infront of a penius, build by the grls and boys on my floor.

Gathered more warmth, then headed out for Bateman's for actual food.

Lisa then pics us up after dinner and then i chill and her place making myself pretty for her usage.

I had to pose for 36 pics. All faceals... And we were running around everywhere cuz her camera was acting weird. Took at least 3 hrs for that.

The i walk my ass back to the other side of campus, sit for 3 hrs, and go back out for a house party.

Get drunk, have fun, um guy i don't even remember has my #. Uh yeah, Lisa asked if he could have it. So, he does. Hasn't called. Name's Matt... don't remember him...

We leave at 1am w/ Lisa's neighbors and one guy is like, "Why aren't you coming w/ us to our place, we'll party more!"

"Dude, i can't i just need to..."

And he starts to get closer to me and he bantering something and i run from him. He was going to pic me up and walk me to his place w/ his friends.

Yeah.. uh not good. So i'm running from this kid, in boots... in snow. High healed boots. Not fucking safe.

So i'm near Lisa's car we're saying our goodbye's and the kid picks me up and starts walking away...

I am laughing but also thinking in the back of my head, if this guy fucking trips i'm going to land on him.

So i encourage him to put me down, and he goes for Lisa... she glares and say,"You fucking touch me and you'll regret it."

We are finally left alone, make our way to the car, and leave... Me still drunk.

I got into my building trying not to act it... and i just chill in the common, being stupid.

Go to bed around 3.

Sun:

Computer Lab. Didn't get up till 2pm.

And here i am.

Ok, as for the guy situation... i must be oblivious or something. I don't even remember Talking to any guys. I was w/ Lisa and her friends the whole time. I saw guys in the hall. Cute ones... and in the back of my mind i'm like, i should act even More drunk and ask for their #'s.

But no. Even drunk i'm scared.

I'm trying. I'm trying to make myself a more noticed... and apperently that's working. But, it's gotta be w/ the guys i don't have a clue about.

The one's i over look.

Damnit, i wish i'd remember this kid. I hate not remembering ppl. I've gotten better w/ names... but if i seriously don't see you often then i'm going to forget these people one way or another.

Off to draw... and no it's not the homework. I'm saving that for tomorrow ^_^ i'm fucking screwed.

Chez

previous next