Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Fuck... i'm going to scream!
11.18.02 - 10:56 pm

dude... i'm being interogated right now... not cool not cool!

Townie: so do you like boob?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: oO

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: what?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: as a friend

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: ouu... sara's gonna get it...

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol

Boob aka John is senior that i hang out w/... actually hang out w/ a lot... and it hasn't gone unoticed ><;; plz shoot me!!

So yeah... right now i'm trying to describe the situation to my interigator... Mandy, my diving friend... Who! BTW! Likes Boob too! Mighty fine whole i've dug myself...

And i'm fucking sure that there's more shit to come... here's my explination to erika...

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: there's a rumor goin' round about me and a senior possibly hooking up oO

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i'm trying to deflate it as much as possible!

stonedhenge42O: lovely

stonedhenge42O: you slut

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: oh yeah... definatly

stonedhenge42O: :-)

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: and right now... i'm talking to a grl who liked him too! *pulls hair* i'm choosing my words (wisely)

stonedhenge42O: have fun fun with that one

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: he kinda let her down... ><

stonedhenge42O: ooh

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yeah!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: heh... see the bind i'm in now? i'm like... omg what do i say?

stonedhenge42O: that you didn't start it and it didn't happen

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: and the guy that's in question, he's a senior and a sex finatic!

stonedhenge42O: lord

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: no no... she know's i didn't start it... one of my friends asked me this morn'(asking if i like boob).... and me the idiot, denying it... but having this smile on my face to hide my blush! dude... i really don't like being asked those kind of questions...

stonedhenge42O: ahhhhhh that doesn't work very well

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: no it doesn't...

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: didn't help the situation at all!!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: and i couldn't get them off the subject!

stonedhenge42O: damn

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: so i just hid behind my locker door for awhile and got dressed in silence....

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: not the best thing to have done

stonedhenge42O: awwwwwwwwww

*bangs head* and to tell you the truth... i'm blushing right now from the whole thing...

stonedhenge42O: that's rough

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: heh... yeah

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: one thing that i won't admit tho... is that i did Like him more... in the begining... but he's a senior, dude... i'm a freshman, 4 yr diff... *shakes head* he's too old for me, and i'm too young for him... i know sometimes yrs don't matter... look at my parents! 10 yrs appart! but... as b-f and the possibility of my first one... i don't think it would have worked out

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: so basically! i've talked myself out of yet another crush!

stonedhenge42O: :-( stop doing that

fyi: i talk myself out of crushes all the time... i do it constantly! it's what i've trained myself to do cuz no one liked me in the past... no one even acknowledged me! so why should i show interest... when all i've been shown is nothing? So, that's a basic summary as to why... oh yeah, and i Hate being teased about when i like someone, and they know it... i don't like it at all... So the way i try to hide it is by smiling but it only makes it worse...

And he just called me to go see him in the next quad... and i came in at the wrong time man... the grls were saving his pubic hair... and Emily (the grl shaving, btw, not me!!) pulled his penius out when i looked at the wrong time!!

Fuck man! dude... i didn't need to see that!

I'm am soo freaked out right now...

I ran out of there soo fast!

Once i saw it... i ran behind Erika( a quadmate, not my Erika)and he was like, You saw my penius! And the Sara pipes up, "omg! dude, you better not tell anyone on the team!" then i scream!"Boob, i'm sure as hell not telling anyone, and you better not tell!"

Yeah sure... great threat emilie...

and then i ran... but i forgot Todd was in there!! ;_; so i just gave him a nice death threat on his away message, hehe ^_^

Omg... i'm going to go into hysterics again if i think too much on this... i got the image of Boob's... THING... out of my head... i don't want it to come back!!

CheZ

previous next