Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Pinky has a friend
02.23.04 - 12:35 am

Ever think you could possess an item that if you lost, you would have a break down?

Some describer i am.

Ok, not like your car keys... but hey! i've alreayd lost mine, so yeah. Been there done that... But it's something more than that.

I always have a favorite stuffed animal. Couldn't/ Can't sleep w/o it. I refused to sleep.

If my kitty was outside at night. Couldn't sleep w/o her.

I have to hug something at night. I normally don't like giving hugs, or being affectionate, but my stuffties know they're loved.

I can live w/ losing my stuffties for a night or two now. When i'm home i have to sleep w/ my cat though. Never sleep well w/o her purring.

But i have one possesion that if i lost it'd just go into a panic attack if i lost it.

My 18th birthday ring.

It's plantium gold, no shinny rocks. I love jewelery... it's just i'm not a big "hey i can nock you out w/ one blow" big rock person.

I'm simple.

My ring is an insignia ring. I has my nick name, Em, engraved on it.

I was watching a movie w/ Eren and Erika and i noticed that i didn't have it on. I couldn't remember where i left it, but i wanted to watch the rest of the movie.

So, i sat there for another 30 mins, working my self up almost to shaking because i couldn't remember.

The movie ended, i run back to my room and find it infront of my computer.

I must have put lotion on my hands and taken the ring off.

I'm all happy now, it's back on my left pinky and my hand is feeling better already =)

And that's my story.

Chez

previous next