Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Ready set... wait!
03.16.04 - 7:32 pm

Appointment made.

I know i'm not doing well right now, but it's scarey to think of what might happen in our first meeting.

I know he's just going to try to feel me out. I'm just hyper aware right now. I need something to calm me.

My mother said, "Tomorrow might be a tough day."

"Not too sure it can get any worse."

We had a good talk tho. She thought the whole day of who or what could have been the starting factor. Like how she and my dad raised me, my incident when i was 6, or just the way i think and how i've grown up.

3 possiblities.

1, for sure has been a problem in the past and now. Even if it did happen when i was 6. I remember everything. I don't remember how he looks anymore. But i remember the actions made.

Anyways, i'm going, it's done. I was nervous there. I'm going to have to bring something tomorrow for my hands to play w/. I always have something in my hand... maybe playing w/ my rings will suffice.

It's weird in the dorm w/ silence. Not comforting.

I'm off to go cram images into my head. Art history can bite me.

chez

previous next