Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Hm. Ya know... i really could ram my head into a wall right now..
11.06.02 - 12:45 am

Laura... you are my hero!!

*blops down into chair and just stares at screen for a couple of mins*

I just had the most fucking stressfull day of my life... and the greatest.

Bad shit first...

I need to make an appointment w/ my english teacher... he didn't like my research project.. heh heh... didn't grade it... needs improvement...

Went to the art office to get my schedule delma out of the way... and got a new one! I have to take a new course and not the one i wanted... And! Twice i was told that i wouldn't survive being an Art Major AND being an athlete! WEEEEE!!

PLZ! Fucking shot me!!

Dude... those are the worst fucking words anyone could say to me! Give up swimming!? I'd die!! But i'd die w/o art! ;_; i'm screwed...

So yeah... that made me sooooo depressed... practice got me out of it tho...

OH! i'm $321 in debt! WEEE! i don't know what the fuck towson is billing me for! but i'm in debt!

I had two art projects due tomorrow... one took 4 fucking hrs... the other one and hr! My back hurts... my eyes... my hands are stained in charcole and ink... fun fun...

OH yeah! i forgot to add... i lost my fucking charcole!! i spent at least an hr and a half trying to get hold of my art friend Laura... When i did!! i ran over to her place to get the shit... OMG, thank you sooo much laura! i know you don't read my journal... but *huggles* you are my life savor from death.

And now... dun dun Dun!! the good news!

I HAVE NO MORNING PRACTICE!!!!!! YAY!!

Holy shit, man... this is the best day of my fucking life. And worst... heh heh...

*sighs* and that was my life today... and it's 1 am now... and i'd be fucking bang my head against the wall if i had morn' practice... but i don't ^_^ happy happy

I need sleep... i really need sleep...

Erika... i have yet to do the elf chara's yet... give me the weekend... i have tons of shit to do, gomen nasi.

CheZ

previous next