Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
it really really sucks when your fucked
04.29.03 - 10:12 am

I've found that i'm a lazy piece of shit.

I Wanted to get up early to finish my paper, and be done w/ it... but did i? Nope.

So guess who's going to say up past 2 tonight ^_^

Erika doesn't believe that i pull all nighters well. But ya know what, No one should!

I'll prolly do my laundry tonite, around 2 or so, just so i can get some movement to my body.

Atleast i don't have to swim tonight... but i gotta go to Emily's b-day party.

Can't forget money.. can't!

So knowin' them, i'm not going to get back till 11 at night.*sighs*

I still have another paper to do as well! I'm fucked.

Eh, the other one is kinda like an opinion paper. Easy. And i wrote down in my note book 3-5, so i'll make it 4. Just to be safe.... i'm not sure if it has to be 5... *shrugs* but i did write it down, so yeah.

Ok back to the paper! have a 40 mins to work on it before my art friend comes and then i gotta work on another project. fun.

CheZ

previous next