Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
sleep deprived... can't find my bed...
04.30.03 - 1:46 pm

Omg. I... i'm on a fucking hang over from an over consumption of microsoft word.

*yawns* not only did i get my essay done at 5 am this morning, i litterally Fucked my friends lives.

And of course none of them are online so that i can't apologize! argh.

it's the whole twin 1 and twin 2 situation. So yeah, twin 1... i have a grave for you dareling, it's the one that i dug for myself last night.

I thought Kristin was going to bury me alive!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i really thought twin 1 was going to walk out. it was just a thing i felt right off when i saw you guys, and i thought you deserved it. because i didn't know all the information. kris, to me, you haven't changed a bit since i left delaware. you are still your sporatic self. all boucy and spastic.

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i thought i would have been a wake up call. for you to try to change

xSwEeTiEkRiSx: you think i deserved it?

xSwEeTiEkRiSx: why would i ever deserve that?

xSwEeTiEkRiSx: change WHAT?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: you've seen how much i've changed. dude, if i stayed in de, i would have died

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: sometimes, you gotta move on. staying w/ the same friends you stay the same.

xSwEeTiEkRiSx: why would i deserve that emilie? what did i ever do so wrong in my life to ever deserve any of this?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: dude, i didn't know stacey enough. i didn't know the whole situation.

xSwEeTiEkRiSx: but why would you say that i deserved it?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i figured you were just spazing out, like you normally do.

oh yeah... not a good nite. not a good one.

And i need sleep... i felt like shit this morn'. Twas a fun sight.

CheZ

previous next