Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Should and shouldn'ts
10.08.03 - 6:05 pm

I should be thinking about them everyday... or atleast said so by others.

They don't interest me i say.

But they should, say others.

Manythings don't catch my attention...

But Manythings should, they say.

I don't care what i should or shouldn't do, i say, this i the way i think... this my process, should i change the way i am just so it becomes the things that i should do?

No, they say.

So, shut up, i say.

It bewilders us, they say.

It doesn't bewilder me. This is my process remember?

~~~

Just.. a lil annoyed at the moment. I understand what i just wrote... it's prolly meaningless to others, but that's the point.

I wish i could go into it further... but i'm going to leave it at that.

I'm drawing more... that's a plus ^_^ I just need to recruit some cute freshman to pose for my gesture drawing... it's hard to draw ppl in public b/c they keep moving!

Siiigh

I prolly don't have a finished pose other than of ppl sitting.

i'm off to find an Apple compy to do some major damage on w/ photoshop. I'm starting to get the hang of this... it just took me all of the 3 hr class period to get a picture i liked for my midterm project.

And once i got that picture done... i realized... i have to do three more. Add quotes, name and any other fancy shit i want.

*bows head* this is going to be hard.

CheZ

previous next