Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
sleep isn't a comdity
10.11.03 - 5:56 pm

I don't understand the people i live w/...

If i tell people that i'm sleeping, and i write that i'm sleeping.

What the Fuck does it mean?

THAT I'M FUCKING SLEEPING!!!

How hard is it to understand? Sleeping is a very simple concept. It's not like studying... no... sleeping, is sleeping. When you study, you're asking to be interrupted...

From 1:30 till 3:00 am isn't the time to go bring a bunch of people into the quad and have fun.

It's considerate to actually acknowledge there are other people living w/ you.

I don't get them. I don't understand the people that i live w/. Why the fuck am i living w/ them if they keep pissing me off over lil things!

No, wait, sleeping is a big thing.

God, i wish i was swimming... then i'd be away from them.

Argh...

chez

previous next