Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Escape... where?
09.30.06 - 1:09 am

Josh's grandmother called me today. Josh was only able to send on letter... for whatever reason.

I got his address.... and just now I got an email from him, "Can't talk. I love you!"

My reply to him:"You're doing things you're not supposed to be doing... aren't you?
I miss you Handsome.
Love you
And if you do get a chance to read this, it means you're doing something you're not supposed to be doing... Again ;p"

I'm crying over an email right now. An email.

Oh and I cried while writting a letter to him today.

I'm one big mess. Well, I could be worse. I'm not "grieving" over him like I was a couple days ago.

I feel heavy. I'm finding I'm really not caring about things... My school work in peticular.

Work was a good distraction. I was running around the entire time. We'll see about tomorrow. Thank god Cathy won't be there. I hopefully won't be yelled at.

Maybe I should try to sleep.

A short escape.

chez


previous next