Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I wish all i could do is sleep
11.16.06 - 11:26 pm

I really don't like being me at the moment.

Soon it's be 4 days till I fly out to Chicago... Just gotta wait for 30 some odd minutes.

A hug would be nice... from anyone. My cat won't even cuddle with me. Silly kitten, she's almost a full sized cat... but has a kitten "I'm gonna get you!" mentality.

I never thought I'd be where I am. Who am I kidding, you can never plan for any of it.

I'm trying to think of other things that how my day went at the moment... I'm trying to think of past thoughts I meant to write down. Of course those are eluding me.

I really wish I could sleep away these next few days. I don't want to be up. I don't want to think. I'm so tired.

I think that's what I'm going to try to do. Watch a moive, get a little food, and sleep. I don't want to crawl out of this bed until I have to... and that's not till 1pm tomorrow.

chez

Kinda morbid, but I'd really like to sleep and wake up a couple years down the line. It wouldn't be fun. Josh probably wouldn't be there. And I think he's the only reason that I want the next 4 years to fly by. So I don't have to share him, stupid navy.

previous next