Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Sober is dead
01.24.05 - 11:39 am

I don't know if I can wait till classes start. I'm losing my mind here.

I've cleaned, I've watche movies, and I've surfed the web... all of it in countless hours.

With in two days!

Just two days. I can't take not having a place to go other than my room.

There's nothing to do but let my mind wonder and explore areas that I don't want to confront.

Last night was horrible.

All I thought about Dave. All the thoughts lead to breaking up w/ him, but then it got complicated, like how was I going to do it?

My biggest concern right now is how am I going to convice him to do community service? I want to break up with him. The fucking basturd has been here a week and hasn't called or imed me.

I just feel so used. I regret everything about him now. In all actuality, I just want this to fade away. I want nothing to do with him.

Even if I just let it fade away, I'm still attached. No offical, "We're done."

I need it cut off.

He posted pictures of Israel the other night. I didn't find any incriminating evidence, like him making out w/ girls... but there were a lot of party pictures.

I don't get jeleous, but I was mad. Mad at the idea that, we're still "somthing" and I know no man has control.

Yes, this is all an assumption. Knowing him though... actually I really don't know him, but knowing his actions, something must have happened there.

He's the one that "wanting to gain my trust" to "work things out".

Bullshit.

Fucking basturd.

chez

previous next