Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
isn't it great to be surrounded by drunks? nope.
05.12.05 - 2:43 am

It's strange watching people, and seeing where their train of thought go.

For example, Beth is in a long distance relationship. She's attracted to someone else. She's now confused.

Then there's Vicki, she is in a semi-long distance relationship. She blaims spring comeing so it can explain why she's cheated on her boyfriend 4 times.

Beth's on a break, now Vicki wants to be on a break.

These two girls are IN relationships. I've been trying to find one for god knows how long.

I can't comprehend what goes through their minds, and then comes out as actions.

These two girls are great, but I'm nothing like them. I need to get away from them. By being with them, I'm becoming something that I'm not.

They are good influences. They force me to go out, and to interact.

It's just tonight, when I was with Vicki... she wanted to get drunk so she could call the guy she cheated w/ and figure out what's going on.

How she's going to do this drunk, I dunno. Needless to say, I was sober. Yet, Again.

I have the car. I'm in no way shape or form driving while drunk in a campus. That's a orange jacket while paint balling.

Anyways, it was ok for a lil while. We were hanging w/ her friend Steph, and her boyfriend. I was exhausted though. I had been on my feet doing art from 12 till 9. My back was hurting, I was complaining, there was too many people, and god it Sucks to be fucking sober.

Everytime I'm sober when I'm either w/ Beth or Vicki.

Rarely do I drink to get drunk. I like buzzes. NO drunken-ness stupid shit.

Needless to say, Vicki was drunk, I wanted to go, and she was giving me drunken attitude.

If I'm in a situation where I'm not driving. The driver controls the situation. I leave w/ the driver. I don't give shit. I don't expect shit. And here she was rolling her eyes at me, and I'm just about fed up w/ it all.

It takes me 20 mins to get her outside, then outside getting the greatest hot dogs, and then talking, and then going to another bar to say good bye to someone... I mean, I don't know how fucking long it took to get out of there and into my car.

There's just one more week. One.

I just need my space, I shouldn't have gone out, but I figured I should because I haven't been out.

There needs to be more time in the day...

That will solve all my problems I think.

If all the problems were solved though, it wouldn't be life, right?

chez

previous next