Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Tarot cards!!
11.10.02 - 9:23 pm

*yawns and streaches* twas good going home ^_^ even for a day and a half...

My kitty... hehe, she was in heaven! i have never heard her purr so loud in her life! ^_^ i love my baby... my mom has been exctra carefull with my kitty, (my kitty likes to go outside a lot) and she has my kitty on a curfew, hehe, dumb cat likes to stay outside at night for a long time... and my mommy knows that if i lost my kitty... i would be in the worst depression.

dude, if she died... i don't know what i would do...

Katnip loves me unconditionally... no one ever has (except my family)... i think she's my replacement for a boy friend... LoL! Yeah, my cat gives me better lovin' than you!! Dear god, that's a great insult. ^_^

So, to re-cap the weekend... I did an ok swim for my relay... i did a 1:11. That's a best time... but i don't consider it one cuz i didn't swim it in an individual... and i didn't see it on the clock. So it doesn't exist in my head. Didn't happen... i swam it, tis it.

The meet lasted from 11:45 till... 8:00 at night. -.- yeah... too fucking long. Heh... i felt bad for all the parents who had to sit and watch. I felt bad for my mommy... but she made friends w/ the other team, and she should have been making friends w/ Mine... but eh oh well...

Got home... and my dad hands me these cards... i look at 'em and there tarot cards... I'm like, WTF... when the hell did he have any clue that i wanted these?? So, my dad bought me and my younger brother a deck and a book to go w/ it! ^_^ i'm going to do a reading tonite hehehe I read my Tarot For Dummies book, lol! It was really an insightfull book! NO Kidding!

So after my future roommate, Bridget gets out of the shower i'm going to show them to her ^_^ hehe, she's a wicca... I used to have a friend that was a "wicca" sorry don't think much of 'em... it doesn't change my friendship w/ Bridget... i'm just a lil skeptical... It's like... does vampires really exist? Yes they do in a way... you can drink blood but you can drink them thru your fangs. It's that kind of belief for me... you could be a wicca... but as far as you doing any magic... nah.

I love fantasy, that's all i read, and i just have this image of magic, and i don't think reality can have it in the world...

eh oh well... such as life...

Ya know... it'd be fucking awsome to have magic... do you know how cool that would be??

but then... if we did have magic... it prolly would be cool to be normal, and not have any, eh??

Damn contradictions to life...

When you want one thing... and then you get it... most of the time, you wanna go back to the way it was before.

eh.. not much we can do...

CheZ

previous next