Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Terrorized fishy
09.24.06 - 9:15 pm

I'm feeling considerably lighter today, I was crying today but... nothing too bad.

Being home makes a world of difference. Seeing my kitties and being able to play with them, it's therapy.

I have Great news. I called my landlord today and he said the I was allow to have a kitten!

I have to keep it in my room, but OH! I'm sooo excited!

This cat will take up a chunk of my time that I spend alone in my room.

While this is a quick fix to Josh leaving, it is also something long term due to the fact that this is a cat, and not a stupid fish the floats.

I'm actually looking forward to the cat terrorizing my gold fish, Lady. Lady is going to have a heartattach =)

Hopefully next weekend, I'll be able to come home with a kitty. I wanted to go to the Humane association, but they're closed tomorrow. Another day...

Time to go spend some time w/ my mummy.

chez

previous next