Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I'm on the traveling team!!!
10.30.02 - 6:54 pm

I made the Traveling Team!!!!

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG, i didn't think a lowly freshman like me could make it!!!! ^_^

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYY!!!!

Hehehehehehehehehe!

dude... i haven't been this happy in a while... tis sooo good ^_^

Pat (coach) takes 18 grls to go to away meets... and i am now one of them

Only downside is that Neary is on it... Gr. I'll never get rid of her will i? She's a good swimmer and all... and she's been good about not bugging me and all... but still. What has she done for Pat to prove herself?

Granted, my swims haven't been all that good... but yeah... that's prolly cuz of the yardage that i haven't been used to... but yeah! i don't know what she's done... and she's a fucking sprinter... they don't need a lot of them... Ah well... such as life... i'll sit w/ lenoure or sara and just chill w/ them. Tis a 4 hr ride up to NY =(

Now i pray that i have a good swim... cuz my shoulder is starting to hurt... and that's not a good sign =(

CheZ

previous next