Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Unknown
07.24.06 - 1:24 pm

22 days is too hard to recount.

Summary, I'm not happy.

Don't know how to get happy... Life is miserable. I tear up at random times and I feel like I'm losing control.

The only thing that I have no control over is my future. I'm burned out of school, I can't even be in the studio for more than 3 hours w/o getting tired or bored.

Work is work. The new lifeguards are horrible, they're too young. Immaturity is something I can't stand when working w/ people.

I got my Praxis score back, I didn't pass. 4th time. That one point is alluding me. I haven't gotten my math score yet so, there's hope (at least that's what my mom says) but I'm not counting on it.

I don't know what to count on anymore. Even Josh is perplexing me. Relationship wise we're fine, it's the future (yet again) that's scaring me. He wants to travel for a couple of years (through a job).

Where does that leave me? It leaves me to tend to my unknown. Alone.

I'm not sure what scares me more.

chez

previous next