Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
VDay, go bite me
02.14.05 - 8:19 pm

Why is Valentines day such a hard day to get through?

I mean, I can't go through the day w/o knowing that I'm "alone".

Today in my sculpture class, while I'm sanding the crap out of a piece of wood, this guy named Robert comes over. The two of us are sanding away and he asks me;

"So, do you and your boyfriend have any special plans tonight?"

"Uh, no... I have no plans, have to have a boyfriend for that..."

"Wow, you're the first girl I've talked to that's said they don't have a boyfriend."

He was only being chatty in asking that, but I mean "I'm the first girl...", I didn't take it to heart at first. Then I had time to think.

I've never had a Valentines Day spent with anyone.

It bothers me and then again it doesn't. I do have my birthday 3 days before hand...

I did send a text to Brandon asking if he'd be my valentine, his response (which I just got), "Sure." How do I respond to "sure"?

Anyways, so I've had two guys in my life, and none of them can survive longer than 3 months (or one month in Dave's case).

I'm tired of waiting and watching.

chez

previous next