Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Want some? No, i don't think so
11.29.04 - 8:43 pm

It's just one of those weeks that you think everything is going to go wrong.

It's only a Monday night.

Academics, wooh. Then put Dave in there, and it just becomes one big mess.

Dave isn't turning out to be... anything. This is the 3rd week, and instead of my feelings for him becoming more intense, they are dropping off the way side.

Yeah, just not feeling him. Emotionally.

So, he might have a shock the next time he sees me. If i'm not feeling it, he's not going to get anything from me.

Man i'm a bitch.

I don't have time to be emotional, i don't want to be emotional, and because this relationship isn't going the way i planned, it's frustrating me to no other.

It's almost finals time. I don't want this.

Now i'm off to go write a paper and presentation. Joy.

chez

previous next