Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The "Big" Day
06.01.02 - 8:01 am

Well... today i graduate from this lowly life into something else... like a college student!! ^_^ i'm soo happy i'm getting out of this state.. i'll miss some of my friends but other's i'm not.

This is the deal.. out of 10 friends only 2 are actually going out of state. To me that's sad. And 4 are rooming together. Ok, now does anyone see a prob. w/ that?? i sure as Hell do. You don't go to college to room w/ you friends. College is the place to branch out, to learn new things, and to meet new ppl. But to room w/ your highschool friends?? Nah. Yeah it's nice to room w/ someone you know, but you get an even better experience w/ rooming w/ ppl you don't know. Yeah, some room mates are assh*les, but you learn from them.. you learn to hate them. I can bet, that by the end of next yr, they will be tired of eachother. For 2 of 'em.. maybe not cuz they do everything together.. but for the other 2.. yeah.... i definatly know that your friends may know you more that someone else... but they can't know everything. Unless they are telapathic. I will definatly miss my oldest friend Sara, the dork erika, Maggie and the evil rabbit melissa. That's it. Just those 4. Even erika, the semi-anti-social grl (;p) is going to get a room mate she doesn't even know. Good for you!! ^_^ Poor Sara isn't. The thing that really pissed me off tho, was when i was trying to explain my room mate to the 3 (not including Sara) that are rooming together (i've already talked to my room mate cuz i'm an athelete and we get first dibbs on ppl and i can't wait to meet her!!) They were like.. Oh that's nice.. (then threw this info into my face) but we already know who we are rooming w/... God! Just pop my bubble, thank you!! My room mate is kick ass.. i've already talked to her, and we just "clicked" soo well. I already consider her my other half. But my friends didn't give a shit.. no.. they already know who they are rooming w/.. might i add.. i hope you Don't get to room w/ eachother. There are ppl that you want to know you're whole life.. and then there are those who you wanna know.. but not for long..

Ack.. gtg.. show time!!

wE aRe aLl MaD hErE...

~Chez

previous next