Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Turning of the Tassel
06.01.02 - 1:08 pm

It's official!! YaY!! No more waiting for the bell to ring.. dealing with immature jerks... traffic jams in the hall ways... no more irritating highschool teachers!! one in peticular... No More Highschool!! YAY!! *jumps up and down for joy* ^_^ I'm soo happy ^_^ But ya know the sad thing is.. i'm a senior now.. and i'm going right back down the food chain to a freshman.. what is up w/ that?? they need to give us supierior names!! not.. Freshman in College... blah.. boring!!!

Ah well... Now i get to go to graduation parties ^_^ I'm soo happy!! i never get to go out. Swimming takes up too much of my time.. and when i wanna go out.. i can't because my energy is wiped out cuz of practice.. but swimming is my life.. and my excuse ;p for getting out of things, hehe ^_^ ta ta for now!!

wE aRe aLl MaD hErE...

~Chez

previous next