Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
twisted owl.
06.29.02 - 11:29 pm

*yawns* damn it's late... but i feel like being an owl tonite.. well actually i'm going to bed once i'm dun this.. ^^;; so, i can't stay up till 2 or something... big deal. I swim. That takes my energy up.. oh and work.

Poor erika.. she's soo heartbroken. And i still feel helpless...but not as much. *sighs* i kinda wish i knew how she feels like.. and kinda not. I've never had a relationship before. I think i have some guy repelent on me oo;; n'e'way... i wish i had some experienct w/ guys. A date would be nice. ah well... Moving on!!

......

*looks around**thinks of things to say*

ah well.. i think that's all i'm going to get out of myself right now... my head hurts from looking at the puter for too long...

sign my guestbook. i'm an easily amused person.. i assure you.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE..

Chez

ps: i finished my site made for my friends so you don't get confused!! Go check it out!! it's in the drop box thingey.

previous next