Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
weakness can be torn up w/ the suit of hearts
06.28.02 - 11:27 pm

well... i got my hair cut.. tis punky... party.. eh.. why did they ever create "social gatherings" all we did was play the 10 finger game... *rolls eyes* I only put 2 fingers down n'e'way...

I'd say more... but Erika just broke up w/ her g-f... and it's hit her hard. And i feel helpless right now. I hate it when ppl are sad... expessically my friends. I hate it when my friends are hurt. I just don't know what to do. And i know that i really shouldn't do anything.. but... argh!! It took Erika soo long to find a grl friend. And i think they've been together a yr now... Her grl friend thinks of erika as her best friend kind of love... and erika obviously doesn't feel the same way. =(

I know i should stay out of it. It's not that i'm nosey... i'm sure as hell not nosey... it's just... argh!! i dunno. I'm frustrated cuz i'm helpless. Damn weaknesses.

chez

previous next