Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the day has turned from shit to chocolate mousse pie
07.04.02 - 5:33 pm

Well... Even if i didn't do anything today... i'm in a good mood ^_^ Yeah, Erika apologized many times... lol... I had a good laugh about that. I even had a better laugh from her entry (frostedlemon)(i don't know how to do the link thing yet.. sorry.) Oh, and from her one worded response to all my my aim messages... quote,"shit." *evil grin* oh i am soo mean. I get pleasure from other ppls pain. ^_^

So yeah... after my last entry i had a nice pity me cry. That lasted an hr. I really hate being left out of things. It wasn't Erika's fault... it's just i am a very solitary person, but i do like to do things w/ ppl. And today was the day.. but eh.. shit happens. Most of the time i just give things "i don't care" attitude.... Most of the time it's true... but today... all of the times i've been left out finally came together. But i can never cry or hate anyone for long, no grudges for me... i don't think i was angry at erika for more the 10 mins. I'm such a softy. And yet i have this hard core attitude from swimming where i just have to suck it up. That's what my coach says a lot. Just Suck It Up. That's what you have to do at times. so that's what i did. I felt sorry for myself, and gave my pity time 1 hr. That's all it was going to get. And i haven't broken it. And erika is making the movie day up w/ inviting me to go see the fireworks ^_^

OU! and tonight for dessert i'm going to have chocolate mousse pie!! OU!! I love chocolate!! I'm glad it's my grandmother's b-day.

Now i can say my depression is totally cleared... and poor erika took the frontal blow of it. I'll bring her some of my pie. She'll like that ^_^

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez

What Jelly Belly flavor are you? I'm -

Find your flavor here!