Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
*^$!@%!$!&!^$#@!!!!!
12.04.02 - 2:13 pm

God Damned Fucking Internet!!

ARGH!!

It's been down since i fucking got back on Sunday Nite!

ARGH!

*sighs* well... so much for my life... huh?

W/o it i've find i have a lot of time on my hands...

Pathetic isn't it?

N'e'way! So much stuff has been happening...

i might not be going to florida traing trip now... (fucking freshman ruining everything... not me included)

i don't know when i'm moving out...

i don't know if i Have to move out of my dorm...

Mom's yelling at me for all that stuff...

Too many art projects...

8 page report due...

Fun Fun!

OH i passed my math test... didn't even know i was retaking it today either... ah well...

So yeah... Erika, you will have a lack of my presence online until i can call in and get the fucking Comcast ppl to come and check my connection.

GRrrrr...

I'm off to lie in be for 10 mins before i have to go to dreaded practice...

At least i get out of the water after 30 mins and then do aerobics!! Yay!!

CheZ

previous next